Planned Maintenance: QTAKE Rental Shop – February 11, 2024

Payment processing in the QTAKE Rental Shop will be unavailable due to a planned maintenance, performed for an infrastruction upgrade.

Start Time:
Sunday, February 11, 2024 at 3:00 am (UTC)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 at 7:00 pm (PST)

End Time:
Sunday, February 11, 2024 at 5:30 am (UTC)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 at 9:30 pm (PST)

During the maintenance window, customers won’t be able to complete paid orders.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience.

Array